Hello World!

Hello world!

My name is Kim T.N. I was born in a small country in Southeast Asia, and have been learning English for 4 and a half years now (which mean I’m apologizing in advance to anyone who gets annoyed by my grammar).

A Little bit about what I like: I like art (a lot!), but mostly hand on arts such as drawing, painting, and ceramics. I also enjoy learning about other countries and their cultures (I’m obsessed with Korean music and in love with Thai lakorn). Along with that, I also like to travel and the idea of traveling just makes me happy.

That’s also why I started this blog: “Within the Earth”.  I want to share my feelings, researches, tips and tricks that I learned with people who also love to travel. For me, I didn’t have much chance to travel because first, I’m still a student (which mean I have money crisis); second I have a small sister who doesn’t like to get out of the house with the exception of going to school or going to my grandpa’s house.

But I still love traveling, and I think this blog is going to be a great place for me to say what I know and research about what I don’t know. Also, the photos that are on this blog are probably not going to be my pictures, but don’t worry, I’ll put the sources underneath every picture.

IMG_1816

This is me somewhere around Niagara Falls

IMG_4661

This is me with my aunt’s puppy-Little Bear (I failed to name him Wolfie)

Leave a Reply

